+62 21 520 1602 pappiptek@mail.lipi.go.id

Profil Pegawai

 

Profil Pegawai

# Nama Lengkap Email Detail
1  Abdul Malik  abdulmalik0108@gmail.com
2  Adzans Sofiawan S.Sos. wawan.adz@gmail.com
3 Drs. Agus Santoso  emigus1112@gmail.com
4  Anggini Dinaseviani M.S.M. angginidinalipi@gmail.com
5  Anugerah Yuka Asmara SAP yukaasmara1987@gmail.com
6  Ardanareswari Ayu Pitaloka M.A. nareswari1991@gmail.com
7 Drs. Budi Triyono M.Si. budi_triyono012@yahoo.co.id
8  Dadang Ramdhan SIP, MSE, MSc da2ng_ramdhan@yahoo.co.id
9  Dedy Saputra S.E.S.Sos.M.Sc.
10  Devi Tri Indriasari M.Si.
11  Dian Prihadyanti S.T., M.T. dian_prihadyanti@yahoo.com
12  Elmi Achelia S. Kom., M.T.I. elmiachelia@gmail.com
13  Endang Mardiningsih A.Md. endangm2000@yahoo.com
14  Eny Nor Widayati S.E. enynorw@gmail.com
15  Epi Nopiyanti  imrojun@gmail.com
16 Prof. Dr. Erman Aminullah M.Sc. aminullahe@yahoo.com
17  Fandi Ahmad Munadi S.E. fandi1807@gmail.com
18  Fransiska Dewi Kurniatuti S.E. frandewi@gmail.com
19  Galuh Syahbana Indraprahasta M.Si. gsyahbana@yahoo.com
20  Hadi Kardoyo S.E, M.ECON.ST hadikardoyo@yahoo.com
21 Prof. Dr. Ir. Husein Avicenna Akil M.Sc.
22 Dr. Ikbal Maulana M.Ud ikbal_maulana@hotmail.com
23  Indah Purwaningsih S.S., M.AP. indahp016@gmail.com
24  Indri Juwita Asmara S.Kom., M.T.I. indri.asmara@gmail.com
25  Irene Muflikh Nadhiroh M.Si. irene.muflikh@gmail.com
26  Ishelina Rosaira Poerbosisworo S.E. ishelina.rosaira@gmail.com
27  Jatmiko S.Kom jatm001@yahoo.com
28  Karlina Sari MA karlina.sari@yahoo.com
29 Ir. Kusbiantono M.Si. kusbiantono@yahoo.com
30  Kusnandar M.T. kussrai0779@yahoo.co.id
31  Lutfah Ariana STP, MPP, MSE juffrow@yahoo.com
32  Maulana Akbar S.Si. maulana.akbar@live.com
33  Mia Amelia S.Stat mieamelia@gmail.com
34  Mia Rahma Romadona M.Psi. romadona.mia@gmail.com
35  Muhammad Ikhsan Yuniarka A.Md. yuniarka@gamil.com
36  Muhammad Zulhamdani M.T. zulhamdani.m@gmail.com
37 Dra. Nani Grace Berliana M.Hum. grcsimamora@gmail.com
38  Ontin Fatmakartika S.IP. ontin.fk@gmail.com
39  Purnama Alamsyah S.E. purnama.alamsyah@gmail.com
40  Qinan Maulana Binu Soesanto S.T., M.Sc. qinan.maulana@gmail.com
41  Radot Manalu S.Sos. radotmanalu@yahoo.com, manaluradot@gmail.com
42  Rendi Febrianda S.T.P., M.Si. febrianconcerto@yahoo.com
43  Renti Rosyalin Budiman S.AP frau.rrosyalin@gmail.com
44  Ria Hardiyati M.Si. ria.hardiyati@lipi.go.id
45  Rizka Rahmaida S.Si. rizkarahmaida@gmail.com
46  Setiowiji Handoyo S.E. M.E. setiowiji.handoyo@gmail.com
47  Sigit Setiawan S.T., M.Si. sigitsetiawan@yahoo.com
48 Dra. Siti Meiningsih M.Sc.
49  Sumardi  mardiandi_2000@yahoo.com
50  Syifa Naufal Qisty S.Sos. syifa.qisty@gmail.com
51  Tri Handayani S.Kom. trihandayani.lipi@gmail.com
52 Dr. Trina Fizzanty  trina.fizzanty@lipi.go.id
53  Tumiran S.E. tumiran003@gmail.com
54  Vetti Rina Prasetyas S.H. vetti_rina@yahoo.com
55 Dr. Ir. Vinsensius Manahan Mesnan Silalahi M.T.I. mesnans@yahoo.com
56  Warkim M.Kom. wark001@lipi.go.id
57 Dra. Wati Hermawati MBA. wherma2007@yahoo.com
58  Wendo Suantoro S.Kom. wendosuatoro@gmail.com
59  Wiyono S.E. wiyono002@gmail.com
60  Zarnita A.Md. zarnitanita@gmail.com